You can cancel your subscription from your account dashboard:
Log in to your account.
Go to Billing.
Click the three horizontal dots (⋯) next to your active plan.
Select “Cancel Plan.”
Confirm your cancellation.
You can cancel your subscription from your account dashboard:
Log in to your account.
Go to Billing.
Click the three horizontal dots (⋯) next to your active plan.
Select “Cancel Plan.”
Confirm your cancellation.